Kontakt DULV-Kommission

  

1. Vorsitzender Jo Konrad

Jo Konrad
1. Vorsitzender

Mühlweg 9
71577 Großerlach-Morbach
Tel. 07192 930140
Fax 07192 9301439
jkonrad@dulv.de


Heike-Wieland

Heike Wieland
2. Vorsitzende

Grünberg 4
84494 Niederbergkirchen
Tel. 0172 8216306
Fax 08367 989572
hwieland@dulv.de


 
Ulrich Hahn_sw

Ulrich Hahn

Technik Dreiachs

Flugplatzstr. 9
84453 Mühldorf am Inn
Tel. 08637 989571
Mobil. +49 151 12672603
                                     uhahn@dulv.de

 

Michael Kasten
Ausbildung

Karl-Schomburg-Str. 2
34393 Grebenstein
Tel. 05674 925118
Tel. 0151 23041712
mkasten@dulv.de

 
Joerg Seewald

Jörg Seewald
Technik  Drehflügler

Upper Borg 79a
28357 Bremen
Tel. 0170 9126707
jseewald@dulv.de

 
Uwe  Bernhardt

Uwe  Bernhardt
Technik Trike

Kirchweg 1
65527 Niedernhausen
Tel. 0163 5583607
ubernhardt@dulv.de

 
Thomas Keller
Öffentlichkeit

Sandweg 5
38551Ribbesbüttel
Tel. 05374 918591
Tel. 0176 80025664
tkeller@dulv.de

 
Walter Holzmueller
Walter Holzmüller
Technik Motorschirm

Berndoblstr. 225

4090 Engelhartszell (Österreich)
Tel. +43 664 3423596
tholzmueller@dulv.de

 

Haas Stephan sw

Stephan Haas
Finanzen

Otto-Wagner-Straße 2 A
82110 Germering
Tel. 089 8941650
shaas@dulv.de

 

Wolfgang Lintl
Sport

Harzburger Str. 1
28205 Bremen
Tel. 0421 4985825
Tel. 0171 3194994
wlintl@dulv.de

 
Joachim Fassbender
Flugbetrieb

Hemmelrather Weg 23
51377 Leverkusen
Tel. 0214 75717
Fax 0214 75717
jfassbender@dulv.de

 


Erstellt von Christina Schonert am 02.11.2016 14:03